Ingredients & allergen Info
Our Madeleines are made with the finest quality ingredients
ALL NATURAL • NO PRESERVATIVES • GOOD EGGS
All our Madeleines are suitable for vegetarians, except most savoury ones.
They contain wheat (gluten), eggs and butter (milk).
We produce our Madeleines in our own bakery, and we control and limit the ability for allergen contamination. Some of our Madeleines contain nuts, therefore we cannot guarantee their absence in any of our products.
If you have any specific questions, please contact us.